Contact Advancement & Alumni Relations

We love hearing from alumni! If you have questions or comments, contact us below.

General contact

University of Rochester
Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
300 E. River Road, Box 278996 
Rochester, NY 14627-8996

1 (800) 333-4428 or (585) 273-5954

sonalumni@admin.rochester.edu

 

Key individuals

Melissa L. Head
Executive Director of URMC Academic Programs
melissa.head@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2890

Katie Mahoney Krenzer
Senior Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
kathleen.m.krenzer@rochester.edu 
(585) 273-4105

Andrea Allen
Senior Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
andrea.allen@rochester.edu 
585.276.4336

Kerrie Merz
Senior Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
kerrie.merz@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-4105

Moira Dow
Associate Director of Academic Healthcare, URMC Academic Programs
moira.dow@rochester.edu 
(585) 275-8801

Stephanie Ripley
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
stephanie.ripley@rochester.edu 
585.275.3229

Emily Hotaling
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs Communications and annual fund
emily.hotaling@rochester.edu 
585.276.4977

Colleen Brown
Program Specialist, URMC Academic Programs
colleenqbrown@rochester.edu
585.273.1458