Contact Us

School of Nursing Advancement & Alumni Relations

We love hearing from alumni! If you have questions or comments, contact us below.

General contact

University of Rochester
Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
300 E. River Road, Suite 210 
Box 278996 
Rochester, NY 14627-8996

sonalumni@admin.rochester.edu
1 (800) 333-4428
(585) 276-5174

 

Key individuals

Andrea Allen
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 276-4336
Fax: (585) 461-5351
andrea.allen@rochester.edu

Melissa L. Head
Executive Director of URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2890
Fax: (585) 276-1206
melissa.head@rochester.edu

Jolie R. Spiers
Senior Director, Alumni Relations & Volunteer Engagement
Phone: (585) 273-4105
Fax: (585) 276-1206
jolie.spiers@rochester.edu

Jarred Jones
Associate Director, URMC Academic Programs
jarred.jones@rochester.edu
(585) 275-8801

Kathy Taylor
Associate Director, URMC Academic Programs
kathy.taylor@rochester.edu
(585) 276-7248

Jessica Watson
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, UMRC Academic Programs
jessica.watson@rochester.edu
(585) 275-8802

Tim Sukhenko
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
tim.sukhenko@rochester.edu
(585) 276-4980

Matthew Moodie
Assistant Director of URMC Academic Programs Alumni Relations Communications & Annual Fund
matthew.moodie@rochester.edu
(585) 276-4977

Angela Dedes
Program Specialist, URMC Academic Programs
angela.dedes@rochester.edu
(585) 276-5171

Trevonne Johnson
Secretary, URMC Academic Programs
trevonne.johnson@rochester.edu
(585) 273-5945